Friday, October 1, 2010

TVD Fresh Track | New from Neil Young

Le Noise Film is a 38-minute black and white film of eight live-in-studio performances of every song on Neil Young’s brand-new album Le Noise.

In addition to the performances, there is also a personal introduction by Young himself, along with behind-the-scenes clips from album producer, Daniel Lanois, and more. The performances, shot by filmmaker Adam CK Vollick, feature Young on acoustic and electric guitars at Lanois’ home studio in Silverlake, CA, where Young and Lanois recorded Le Noise.

No comments: