Friday, January 29, 2010

Exit Clov's Vinyl District Parting Shots

We’re wrapping up Exit Clov’s blog takeover with Em and Suz’s personal selections for your Clov-themed weekend to come...

Next week it’s just me flying solo here at TVD for a change. (Odd, huh?) See ya then.

Emily's tracks:

Sparklehorse - Don't Take My Sunshine Away (Mp3)
Yeasayer - O.N.E. (Mp3)
Bluebrain - Royal Blue (Mp3)
Jeff Bridges - Hold On You (Mp3)
Beach House - You Came to Me (Mp3)

Susan's tracks:
Kings of Convenience - 24-25 (Mp3)
Bellflur - Gray Sparkle Finnish Pigs (Mp3)
Dark Night Of The Soul - Revenge (Flaming Lips) (Mp3)
Art of Noise - Close (To The Edit) (Mp3)
Townes Van Zandt - Waitin' Around To Die (Mp3)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thanks for posting the Sparklehorse track. Love that band/Mark Linkous.