Tuesday, July 27, 2010

TVD Cubicle Theatre | Mogwai 'Burning'

The screening will start at 12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST/8:00 PM GMT.

The format will be an introduction of the film by Stuart from the band and Vincent Moon the director, followed by the screening, and ending with a question and answer session with audience members viewing via the web.

Pre-order the Mogwai 'Special Moves' bundle on the official Mogwai website.

No comments: